Go Back   nV News Forums > Software Forums > Gaming Central

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-11-03, 10:39 PM   #1
telackey
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 8
Default How to show JK2 framerates?

How can I display my framrate in JK2: Jedi Outcast?

I can't remember how, and after spending quite awhile searching around I just can;t seem to find it. Just off tonight or something... :/

Thanks!
telackey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-03, 10:55 PM   #2
saturnotaku
Apple user. Deal with it.
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: The 'burbs, IL USA
Posts: 12,502
Default

Should be the same as other Q3 engine games. Go into the console and type:

cg_drawfps 1
saturnotaku is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Stunning Videos Show Unreal Engine 4's Next Gen, GTX 680-Powered Real-Time Graphics News Archived News Items 0 06-08-12 09:20 PM
Computex 2012 Show Floor: Ultrabooks with Discrete GPUs News Archived News Items 0 06-06-12 03:30 AM
Pre-emptive trailers show off some of E3's biggest titles News Archived News Items 0 06-01-12 11:50 AM
Kevin Smith Riffs on Spoilers, His New Show for Movie Geeks News Archived News Items 0 05-21-12 06:30 AM
Someone please show me the difference in image quality on a ATI 9700 pro vs a GF4 ti? imtim83 Other Desktop Graphics Cards 70 10-22-02 01:25 AM

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.