Go Back   nV News Forums > General Forums > Archived News Items

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-23-11, 10:00 AM   #1
News
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 47,113
Post APB: Reloaded open beta to kick off today

the APB: Reloaded open beta was set to go live last week, but ended up delayed at the last minute because of a connection bug. GamersFirst have posted on the APB: Reloaded blog to say that the problems have been fixed, and the open beta is set to kick off today. The open beta servers are now set to go live at 6:00am PST/ 9:00am EST/ 14:00 UK and 15:00 CEST. You can also find out more on the APB: Reloaded Twitter account, and their Facebook page. See you in San Paro.






More...
News is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.