Go Back   nV News Forums > Software Forums > Gaming Central

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-02-11, 03:58 PM   #2581
ATOJAR
Bish Bash Bosh
 
ATOJAR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Middlesbrough, England.
Posts: 2,756
Send a message via MSN to ATOJAR
Default Re: Official Battlefield 3 Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by ElL33t View Post
In my defense I was joking. I thought the part about frying vampires (which aren't real) was a clue.
Oh right ... My bad lol.
__________________
Intel i7 920 D0(Ultra-120 eXtreme) - ASUS P6T iX58 - 6GB Corsair DDR3 XMS3 1600MHz - Sound Blaster X-Fi Xtreme Gamer - Corsair 120GB Force 3 SSD(Win7/apps) - Seagate Barracuda SATA II 500GB(storage/games) - LG W2452T 24" LCD 1920x1200 Monitor - MSI GTX 760 2GB - Windows 7 Ultimate X64 - Corsair 750W TX PSU - Antec 900 Case - Logitech G500 Mouse - Logitech G15 v2 Keyboard.
ATOJAR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-11, 07:12 PM   #2582
bacon12
Registered User
 
bacon12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 3,532
Default Re: Official Battlefield 3 Thread

Had to reboot to correct this one last night. First time it has happened. LOL at needing the flashlight fo reels.

http://steamcommunity.com/id/swerver...597470?tab=all
bacon12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-11, 08:51 PM   #2583
trivium nate
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 4,023
Default Re: Official Battlefield 3 Thread

how do i get battlefield to work on 360? ive already signed up for the site cuz i also have this for pc
__________________
CM-HAF-932//AMD Phenom-II-X4-965-BE-Deneb-3.4 GHz-Quad Core//CorsairH50
ASRock 770 EXTREME3 Mobo//EVGA GTX-480(1536MB GDDR5)-Arctic Cooling Accelero Xtreme+cooler
180GB SSD//3TB//G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB//DVD-RW//blu-Ray//1000 Watt Corsair PSU
42"Vizio TV-1920x1080-1080P-120Hertz//Win 7 Ultimate(64)//XBox360-pc controller
Saitek Eclipse 2 keyboard//Razer DeathAdder Mouse//250gb-Xbox 360//160gb-PS3
trivium nate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-11, 08:58 PM   #2584
Maverick123w
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 1,841
Send a message via AIM to Maverick123w
Default Re: Official Battlefield 3 Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by trivium nate View Post
how do i get battlefield to work on 360? ive already signed up for the site cuz i also have this for pc
What?
Maverick123w is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-11, 09:01 PM   #2585
trivium nate
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 4,023
Default Re: Official Battlefield 3 Thread

when your on 360 on the main menu it says battlefield when you press over on the D pad it says sign up im already signed up and then it says press A to sign in so i do an it keeps telling me to sign in
__________________
CM-HAF-932//AMD Phenom-II-X4-965-BE-Deneb-3.4 GHz-Quad Core//CorsairH50
ASRock 770 EXTREME3 Mobo//EVGA GTX-480(1536MB GDDR5)-Arctic Cooling Accelero Xtreme+cooler
180GB SSD//3TB//G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB//DVD-RW//blu-Ray//1000 Watt Corsair PSU
42"Vizio TV-1920x1080-1080P-120Hertz//Win 7 Ultimate(64)//XBox360-pc controller
Saitek Eclipse 2 keyboard//Razer DeathAdder Mouse//250gb-Xbox 360//160gb-PS3
trivium nate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-11, 09:28 PM   #2586
Rogozhin
Registered User
 
Rogozhin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: oregon
Posts: 826
Default Re: Official Battlefield 3 Thread

Create a new ea account?
Rogozhin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-11, 09:29 PM   #2587
RollinThundr
Registered User
 
RollinThundr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 95
Default Re: Official Battlefield 3 Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by trivium nate View Post
how do i get battlefield to work on 360? ive already signed up for the site cuz i also have this for pc
Um put the disk in the drive and press start on the controller, it's not that hard Nate.
RollinThundr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-11, 09:40 PM   #2588
Muppet
Registered User
 
Muppet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 3,130
Default Re: Official Battlefield 3 Thread

This game is awesome. Hang on a minute, I think I already said that.
__________________
Asus Rampage IV Extreme Black Edition | Intel 4930k | SS Phasechange | 16GB Corsair Platinum DDR3 1866 | Asus GTX680 x2 SLI | Corsair AX1200 Watt PSU | Lian-Li PC-8NWX | Intel 520 120Gb SSD x2 | Samsung S27A950D 27" 120Hz | HP ZR24w 24" S-IPS x3 Nvidia Surround @6000x1200 | Xonar Essence STX
Muppet is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 11-02-11, 09:58 PM   #2589
trivium nate
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 4,023
Default Re: Official Battlefield 3 Thread

you guys arent ****ing getting what im asking so forget it
__________________
CM-HAF-932//AMD Phenom-II-X4-965-BE-Deneb-3.4 GHz-Quad Core//CorsairH50
ASRock 770 EXTREME3 Mobo//EVGA GTX-480(1536MB GDDR5)-Arctic Cooling Accelero Xtreme+cooler
180GB SSD//3TB//G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB//DVD-RW//blu-Ray//1000 Watt Corsair PSU
42"Vizio TV-1920x1080-1080P-120Hertz//Win 7 Ultimate(64)//XBox360-pc controller
Saitek Eclipse 2 keyboard//Razer DeathAdder Mouse//250gb-Xbox 360//160gb-PS3
trivium nate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-11, 11:13 PM   #2590
Roliath
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Official Battlefield 3 Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by trivium nate View Post
how do i get battlefield to work on 360? ive already signed up for the site cuz i also have this for pc
Quote:
Originally Posted by trivium nate View Post
you guys arent ****ing getting what im asking so forget it
wahhhhh

What the hell did you just even say?
What site did you sign up for? What are you trying to get to work on the 360?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-11, 11:35 PM   #2591
mojoman0
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: California
Posts: 3,566
Default Re: Official Battlefield 3 Thread

I'm assuming he wants to know how to set up both an Xbox 360 and pc user so he can check them on battlelog
mojoman0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-11, 11:57 PM   #2592
Roliath
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Official Battlefield 3 Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by mojoman0 View Post
I'm assuming he wants to know how to set up both an Xbox 360 and pc user so he can check them on battlelog
Perhaps, but he should have said battlelog stats or something, not battlefield. Battlefield works on the 360 by putting the disc in and starting up the console.
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:09 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.