Go Back   nV News Forums > Software Forums > Gaming Central

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-02-04, 03:25 PM   #1
Vanzagar
Bring me Amberlamps
 
Vanzagar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2,167
Default Radio Commands in CS:S

Tried different varations of what I had from my 1.6 binds

bind "f9" "roger"
bind "f10" roger
bind f11 "roger"
bind f12 roger

None of these works, would someone please show me the syntx for radio commands in source.

Thanks,

Vanz

ps. would you please post your autoexec.cfg file.... thanks
Vanzagar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-04, 09:10 AM   #2
|JuiceZ|
Registered User
 
|JuiceZ|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: Louisville
Posts: 3,286
Send a message via Skype™ to |JuiceZ|
Default Re: Radio Commands in CS:S

Ne1 know?
__________________
primary MBP Core i5 2010 | HR | OCZ 120GB SSD
gaming Core i5-2500K @ 4.1GHz w/ CM Hyper212+ | MSI N560GTX-Ti TF II/OC | MSI P67A-GD55 | Silverstone FT02 | X360 250GB + Kinect
htpc IONITX-A-U | 2GB | M350 | XBMC Linux | SABnzbd, sickbeard, couchpotato | NAS Synology DS411J | 4TB
hometheater KURO PDP-5020 | Marantz SR6005 | Definitive BP7001s, CLR3000, BPVXPs
|JuiceZ| is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The Circuit: Pandora talks radio royalties, LinkedIn hit with security breach, Nasdaq News Archived News Items 0 06-06-12 06:30 PM
CSS filter effects get GPU-accelerated in Chrome News Archived News Items 0 06-05-12 01:20 PM

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.