Go Back   nV News Forums > Software Forums > Gaming Central

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-06-04, 01:26 PM   #1
ElderDruid
GTX 260
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 142
Default FSAA in WoW?

I'm trying to get FSAA to work in World of Warcraft. I've verified and re-verified the application profile. I'm using the 66.81 Forceware drivers. Anybody else have this problem? Thanks!
ElderDruid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-04, 05:42 PM   #2
MatsoN1983
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 14
Default Re: FSAA in WoW?

deosnt work for me, with aa on in the controll panel or the game i dont get any aa or af
MatsoN1983 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-04, 05:44 PM   #3
ChrisRay
Registered User
 
ChrisRay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Tulsa
Posts: 5,101
Default Re: FSAA in WoW?

Turn off Bloom. It works fine.
__________________
|CPU: Intel I7 Lynnfield @ 3.0 Ghz|Mobo:Asus P7P55 WS Supercomputer |Memory:8 Gigs DDR3 1333|Video:Geforce GTX 295 Quad SLI|Monitor:Samsung Syncmaster 1680x1080 3D Vision\/Olevia 27 Inch Widescreen HDTV 1920x1080

|CPU: AMD Phenom 9600 Black Edition @ 2.5 Ghz|Mobo:Asus M3n HT Deluxe Nforce 780A|Memory: 4 gigs DDR2 800| Video: Geforce GTX 280x2 SLI

Nzone
SLI Forum Administrator

NVIDIA User Group Members receive free software and/or hardware from NVIDIA from time to time to facilitate the evaluation of NVIDIA products. However, the opinions expressed are solely those of the members
ChrisRay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-04, 06:20 PM   #4
ElderDruid
GTX 260
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 142
Default Re: FSAA in WoW?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ChrisRay
Turn off Bloom. It works fine.
*Hides head in shame*

Thanks!
ElderDruid is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
vietcong..wow thcdru2k Gaming Central 9 10-08-02 12:36 AM
FSAA not working with 2.4.18-10 and 1.0-3123 perryd NVIDIA Linux 5 09-20-02 10:22 PM
Can't get FSAA to work krow NVIDIA Linux 6 09-17-02 08:03 AM
FSAA Questions LaoTzuTao NVIDIA Linux 16 09-11-02 12:55 PM
Can't see improved image quality with AA/AF imtim83 NVIDIA GeForce 7, 8, And 9 Series 17 08-05-02 02:30 AM

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.