Go Back   nV News Forums > Linux Support Forums > NVIDIA Linux

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-23-06, 07:26 PM   #1
nvdud
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 9
Default Overscan in spanning mode

hmm.. just wondering.. Is it possible to overscan the tvout while running spanning mode? (xinerama)?
nvdud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-06, 03:31 AM   #2
nvdud
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 9
Talking Re: Overscan in spanning mode

found it
Option "TVOverScan" "0.x"
nvdud is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
320.17 can't detect video modes on Lenovo laptop tadawson NVIDIA Linux 13 07-14-12 01:40 AM
Very slow X startup Jeremy NVIDIA Linux 96 05-23-03 10:11 AM
Error messages... HELP!!!! Imperito NVIDIA Linux 3 09-24-02 10:46 PM
Nvidia GF4 MX 440 + Mandrake tomchristopher NVIDIA Linux 3 08-18-02 09:42 AM
nVidia drivers + Red Hat Linux 7.3 Error404 NVIDIA Linux 17 08-16-02 11:34 AM

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.