Go Back   nV News Forums > Software Forums > Gaming Central > Crysis

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-21-08, 02:06 AM   #13
john19055
 
john19055's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: GREENVILLE,TX
Posts: 3,859
Default Re: Crysis and AA?

I was going to say have you tried useing the Nvidia profiles and override the settings ,but when I went to go check it out ,the only thing that look like it work was just 16x anisotropic filtering,but to me running it at 1920x1200,I don'nt miss it.
__________________
Intel i7-3820+Corsair H-100+Gigabyte X79-UD5+16gigs G.Skill PC1600DDR3+2-ASUS DirectCU II GTX-670 in SLI+Crucial 256g-SSD+1-3Gig Seagate+2- Samsung 1-TB+3-WesternDigtial 640g+LG-12x Blu-Ray Burner+850watt XFX+Antec-P280 case+50" Plasma PM6700+Logitech Mouse+Keyboard+Pioneer VSX-1020+Polk Audio Speakers
john19055 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-08, 02:17 PM   #14
Intel-Inside
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 53
Default Re: Crysis and AA?

Does anyone know what settings i can run to remove lines with settings on this rig:

Intel core 2 quad q6600 2.4ghz
8800 GTS 512MB

i run settings on High in crysis, water sound etc is on very high, if i enable AA on any setting will i decrease my fps by loads?
Intel-Inside is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.