Go Back   nV News Forums > Software Forums > Gaming Central > Crysis

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-08-08, 01:22 PM   #1
eXeraZoR
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 146
Default Blood/Ragdoll Mod works with Patch 1.1?

I cant get the Bloodpatch/Ragdoll to work after installing Patch 1.1 and installing again the bloodpatch



Any other experiencing same problem?
Maybe i just overseen something

EDIT_
blood works now but not the ragdoll. cant shoot dead bodies

it worked with 1.0
maybe they disabled it with patch to edit it
eXeraZoR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-08, 04:40 PM   #2
SH64
MAXIMUM TECH
 
SH64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Indiana
Posts: 12,202
Default Re: Blood/Ragdoll Mod works with Patch 1.1?

So you applied the mod again & even with that ragdoll didnt work ?
__________________


- "My name is RAM and my tank is full"

http://warhawk64nv.mybrute.com/ <-- pupils go thaarrr! Or,
http://silenthunter64.mybrute.com
SH64 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-08, 07:29 PM   #3
MaXThReAT
GTX to the MaX
 
MaXThReAT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: EARTH
Posts: 1,862
Default Re: Blood/Ragdoll Mod works with Patch 1.1?

I couldn't get it working pre patch either.
__________________
Asrock z77 Extreme3 Intel i5 3470 @ 4.0Ghz
Gigabyte GTX660 OC 2GB
DDR3-1600 / 8Gig Ripjaw
SB X-Fi FPS / Z-5500 + Buttkicker!
"Don't mind the posts, I've been around longer than most know."
MaXThReAT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-08, 06:27 AM   #4
eXeraZoR
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 146
Default Re: Blood/Ragdoll Mod works with Patch 1.1?

after applying the ragdoll mod i still cant shoot dead bodies
i always shoot at the sand behind them

before the patch with v1.0 of crysis everything worked fine
eXeraZoR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-08, 01:27 PM   #5
rygel
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 77
Send a message via MSN to rygel
Default Re: Blood/Ragdoll Mod works with Patch 1.1?

Her is the first ragdoll patch for Crysis v1.1

Installation:
-before 3 files CryAction.dll,CryEntitySystem.dll and CryGame.dll protect,
they are folders of Crysis in the Bin32 or Bin64.

and before 2 files sys_spec_ObjectDetail.cfg and sys_spec_GameEffects.cfg protect,they are folders of Crysis in the Game\CVarGroups.

-Simply give the folder of Crysis and execute.
new update
download: http://www.files.to/get/159580/l9lgqkljmg



update,including work with 64Bit.
__________________
CRYSIS & WARHEAD TEXTUREUPDATE 2GB / 1.9GB
http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=117949
Texturepack_Ultra_for_Quake_Darkplaces 2.73 GB
http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/show...72#post1350472
Doom3 Mod Extreme Quality Mod 818 MB
http://doom3.planet-multiplayer.de/comment.php?2275
Doom3 Mod Extreme Quality Mod update 111 MB
http://doom3.planet-multiplayer.de/d...d.php?view.642
rygel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-08, 11:57 PM   #6
SH64
MAXIMUM TECH
 
SH64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Indiana
Posts: 12,202
Default Re: Blood/Ragdoll Mod works with Patch 1.1?

^ can anyone verify if this works ?
__________________


- "My name is RAM and my tank is full"

http://warhawk64nv.mybrute.com/ <-- pupils go thaarrr! Or,
http://silenthunter64.mybrute.com
SH64 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-08, 03:16 AM   #7
rygel
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 77
Send a message via MSN to rygel
Default Re: Blood/Ragdoll Mod works with Patch 1.1?

Her is an update version from the mod.
Including for 64Bit.

http://www.files.to/get/159580/l9lgqkljmg
__________________
CRYSIS & WARHEAD TEXTUREUPDATE 2GB / 1.9GB
http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=117949
Texturepack_Ultra_for_Quake_Darkplaces 2.73 GB
http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/show...72#post1350472
Doom3 Mod Extreme Quality Mod 818 MB
http://doom3.planet-multiplayer.de/comment.php?2275
Doom3 Mod Extreme Quality Mod update 111 MB
http://doom3.planet-multiplayer.de/d...d.php?view.642
rygel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-08, 06:56 AM   #8
eXeraZoR
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 146
Default Re: Blood/Ragdoll Mod works with Patch 1.1?

Thank you very much
now everything works perfectly!

thx
eXeraZoR is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 01-12-08, 05:26 PM   #9
*magic*
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 23
Default Re: Blood/Ragdoll Mod works with Patch 1.1?

Quote:
Originally Posted by rygel
Her is the first ragdoll patch for Crysis v1.1

Installation:
-before 3 files CryAction.dll,CryEntitySystem.dll and CryGame.dll protect,
they are folders of Crysis in the Bin32 or Bin64.

and before 2 files sys_spec_ObjectDetail.cfg and sys_spec_GameEffects.cfg protect,they are folders of Crysis in the Game\CVarGroups.

-Simply give the folder of Crysis and execute.
new update
download: http://www.files.to/get/159580/l9lgqkljmg



update,including work with 64Bit.
nice man
do you know how to get even a stronger ragdoll ?
I want that the dead body move stronger when the get hit by a nade etc.
*magic* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-08, 08:12 PM   #10
SH64
MAXIMUM TECH
 
SH64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Indiana
Posts: 12,202
Default Re: Blood/Ragdoll Mod works with Patch 1.1?

__________________


- "My name is RAM and my tank is full"

http://warhawk64nv.mybrute.com/ <-- pupils go thaarrr! Or,
http://silenthunter64.mybrute.com
SH64 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-08, 09:49 AM   #11
rygel
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 77
Send a message via MSN to rygel
Default Re: Blood/Ragdoll Mod works with Patch 1.1?

It lies with the HDR which they are grey if one it from had it was OK.
Fixed the grey decals under hdr.

new version

http://www.files.to/get/167683/15q4wxs9ri
__________________
CRYSIS & WARHEAD TEXTUREUPDATE 2GB / 1.9GB
http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=117949
Texturepack_Ultra_for_Quake_Darkplaces 2.73 GB
http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/show...72#post1350472
Doom3 Mod Extreme Quality Mod 818 MB
http://doom3.planet-multiplayer.de/comment.php?2275
Doom3 Mod Extreme Quality Mod update 111 MB
http://doom3.planet-multiplayer.de/d...d.php?view.642
rygel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-08, 04:40 PM   #12
Claptonvaughn
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 10
Default Re: Blood/Ragdoll Mod works with Patch 1.1?

I've been looking for a way to fix this!

Unfortunately, I can't get the download link to work. It drops to 1 kb/sec, then completely stops.

Can anyone upload it to another host, please?
Claptonvaughn is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:16 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.