Go Back   nV News Forums > Hardware Forums > Benchmarking And Overclocking

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-03-08, 10:13 AM   #1
Painkiller
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 7
Default How can I force Forceware drivers to load my OC and fanspeed settings at startup?

Well the title pretty much says it all.

THNX for the help in advance.
Painkiller is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-08, 06:35 AM   #2
Painkiller
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 7
Default Re: How can I force Forceware drivers to load my OC and fanspeed settings at startup?

Never mind downloaded rivatuner and that did the job.
Painkiller is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.