Go Back   nV News Forums > Linux Support Forums > NVIDIA Linux

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-12-03, 02:12 PM   #1
insight
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2
Default Screenshots with SDL ?

Hi!

I've been around on IRC and different forums asking why I can't take screenshots in the popular open source FPS game, Cube.. Cube uses the SDL_saveBMP() call to save the screenshots.

On many occasions, I've been told that this is a flaw in the drivers. Last time I actually remember being able to take screenshots, was back when I used the 3128 drivers. So, what's the status on this error? When will it be fixed?

Thanks in advance!
insight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-03, 12:04 PM   #2
insight
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2
Default

I've been talking to some more, and none have heard anything about a fix to this bug, is it known, planned to be fixed and so on.. ?
insight is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Assassin's Creed 3 multiplayer screenshots and information News Archived News Items 0 06-07-12 09:50 AM
Company of Heroes 2 screenshots show a snowy town, tank columns and pyromania News Archived News Items 0 06-05-12 08:00 PM
Max Payne 3 system requirements updated, new PC screenshots released News Archived News Items 0 05-28-12 06:49 AM
Latest Windows 8 Screenshots Reveal Ouster of Aero Glass UI News Archived News Items 0 05-19-12 09:40 PM
Problem when compiling with SDL on Nvidia/Nforce... superconti NVIDIA Linux 3 09-13-02 12:25 AM

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.