Go Back   nV News Forums > Software Forums > Gaming Central

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-12-09, 11:05 PM   #13
DaveChambers
nVidiot!
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Virginia
Posts: 176
Default Re: Anyone play with MyBrute?

Shameless bump
DaveChambers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-09, 09:41 AM   #14
bysdanh
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Default Re: Anyone play with MyBrute?

Hi everybody, have we a clan. Fight my brute or give me some pupils, thanks all^^
http://bydanhvnn.mybrute.com
bysdanh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-09, 12:32 PM   #15
Sazar
Sayonara !!!
 
Sazar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 9,297
Default Re: Anyone play with MyBrute?

I need to get this

But can only play at home
Sazar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-09, 04:22 PM   #16
DaveChambers
nVidiot!
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Virginia
Posts: 176
Default Re: Anyone play with MyBrute?

Quote:
Originally Posted by bysdanh View Post
Hi everybody, have we a clan. Fight my brute or give me some pupils, thanks all^^
http://bydanhvnn.mybrute.com
What clan is it? I'd join
DaveChambers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-09, 04:49 PM   #17
Sazar
Sayonara !!!
 
Sazar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 9,297
Default Re: Anyone play with MyBrute?

I can't wait for the iphone to get flash

I tried to load up and no dice

Have to wait for home time
Sazar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-09, 08:59 PM   #18
SH64
MAXIMUM TECH
 
SH64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Indiana
Posts: 12,202
Default Re: Anyone play with MyBrute?

http://sh64.mybrute.com/
__________________


- "My name is RAM and my tank is full"

http://warhawk64nv.mybrute.com/ <-- pupils go thaarrr! Or,
http://silenthunter64.mybrute.com
SH64 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-09, 11:20 PM   #19
CaptNKILL
CUBE
 
CaptNKILL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: PA, USA
Posts: 18,844
Default Re: Anyone play with MyBrute?

The MyBrute site has been dead for hours.

Who would have thought this would get big enough to actually take out their server?
__________________
---- Primary Rig ---- CoolerMaster 690 II Advance - Gigabyte GA-EP45-UD3P - Intel Core 2 Quad Q9550 @ 4.0Ghz + Thermalright Ultra 120 Extreme
6GB DDR2 @ 942Mhz 5-5-5-20 1.9v (2x1Gb Wintec AMPX PC2-8500 & 2x2Gb G.Skill PC2-6400) - EVGA Geforce GTX 470 @ 750/1500/1850 (1.050v)
Sparkle Geforce GTS 250 1Gb Low-Profile (Physx) - Crucial RealSSD C300 64Gb SSD - Seagate 7200.12 500Gb SATA - Seagate 7200.10 320Gb SATA
ASUS VW266H 25.5" LCD - OCZ GameXStream 700W PSU - ASUS Xonar DX - Logitech Z-5500 5.1 Surround - Windows 7 Professional x64
---- HTPC ---- Asus M3A78-EM 780G - AMD Athlon X2 5050e 45W @ 2.6Ghz - 2x2GB Kingston PC2-6400 DDR2 - Sparkle 350W PSU
Seagate 7200.10 320Gb SATA - Seagate 7200.10 250Gb SATA - Athenatech A100BB.350 MicroATX Desktop - Creative X-Fi XtremeMusic
CaptNKILL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-09, 12:50 AM   #20
SH64
MAXIMUM TECH
 
SH64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Indiana
Posts: 12,202
Default Re: Anyone play with MyBrute?

Quote:
Originally Posted by CaptNKILL View Post
The MyBrute site has been dead for hours.

Who would have thought this would get big enough to actually take out their server?
Yeah WTH!
__________________


- "My name is RAM and my tank is full"

http://warhawk64nv.mybrute.com/ <-- pupils go thaarrr! Or,
http://silenthunter64.mybrute.com
SH64 is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 04-14-09, 03:42 PM   #21
DaveChambers
nVidiot!
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Virginia
Posts: 176
Default Re: Anyone play with MyBrute?

Quote:
Originally Posted by CaptNKILL View Post
The MyBrute site has been dead for hours.

Who would have thought this would get big enough to actually take out their server?
Around 6pm it gets super slow and stops working because thats when the fights reset for the day.

I'm gonna try to start an NV News clan once I get to level 8. A LOT of big forums have clans, Sherdog, BB.com, etc...You'd be surprised a lot of people actually play it
DaveChambers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-09, 06:32 PM   #22
CaptNKILL
CUBE
 
CaptNKILL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: PA, USA
Posts: 18,844
Default Re: Anyone play with MyBrute?

Quote:
Originally Posted by zer0 View Post
Wow, I was beating your ass until you pulled out the club, then you killed me in 3 hits.
__________________
---- Primary Rig ---- CoolerMaster 690 II Advance - Gigabyte GA-EP45-UD3P - Intel Core 2 Quad Q9550 @ 4.0Ghz + Thermalright Ultra 120 Extreme
6GB DDR2 @ 942Mhz 5-5-5-20 1.9v (2x1Gb Wintec AMPX PC2-8500 & 2x2Gb G.Skill PC2-6400) - EVGA Geforce GTX 470 @ 750/1500/1850 (1.050v)
Sparkle Geforce GTS 250 1Gb Low-Profile (Physx) - Crucial RealSSD C300 64Gb SSD - Seagate 7200.12 500Gb SATA - Seagate 7200.10 320Gb SATA
ASUS VW266H 25.5" LCD - OCZ GameXStream 700W PSU - ASUS Xonar DX - Logitech Z-5500 5.1 Surround - Windows 7 Professional x64
---- HTPC ---- Asus M3A78-EM 780G - AMD Athlon X2 5050e 45W @ 2.6Ghz - 2x2GB Kingston PC2-6400 DDR2 - Sparkle 350W PSU
Seagate 7200.10 320Gb SATA - Seagate 7200.10 250Gb SATA - Athenatech A100BB.350 MicroATX Desktop - Creative X-Fi XtremeMusic
CaptNKILL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-09, 09:41 PM   #23
DaveChambers
nVidiot!
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Virginia
Posts: 176
Default Re: Anyone play with MyBrute?

Quote:
Originally Posted by CaptNKILL View Post
Wow, I was beating your ass until you pulled out the club, then you killed me in 3 hits.
The club is no joke, but the hammer and whip are badass as well. Only thing is the club and hammer tend to get dodged more.

I need a few more pupils for level 7 ugh
DaveChambers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-09, 09:54 PM   #24
LORD-eX-Bu
Horus the pointy master
 
LORD-eX-Bu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Posts: 4,609
Default Re: Anyone play with MyBrute?

wow haha you beat my ass with that hammer.
__________________
http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=171&dateline=12152329  84
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ!
LORD-eX-Bu is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How do I play PS3 on my Sony Vaio while using HDMI cable? AbbieJohnson Archived News Items 0 06-18-12 05:04 AM
Rockstar condemns Max Payne 3 cheaters to play only against each other News Gaming Headlines 0 06-13-12 06:20 PM
DivX Play 8.2.3 News Archived News Items 0 06-13-12 06:00 AM
Play Borderlands 2, See XCOM: Rezzed Revs Up News Archived News Items 0 05-28-12 06:49 AM

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ę1998 - 2014, nV News.