Go Back   nV News Forums > Linux Support Forums > NVIDIA Linux

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-16-09, 06:54 PM   #1
jesso
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 38
Default sync to vblank on command or variable

Is there a way I can sync to vblank to TV-0 in a mplayer wrapper script? (for non-vdpau)

I can do it through the nvidia-settings GUI, but I rather not have to do this in my application.

This

Code:
export GL_SYNC_DISPLAY_DEVICE=TV-0
does not seem to work.

Thx
jesso is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-09, 11:43 PM   #2
xbobmx
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 191
Default Re: sync to vblank on command or variable

That's because it's __GL_SYNC_DISPLAY_DEVICE
xbobmx is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.