Go Back   nV News Forums > Software Forums > Gaming Central

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-12-10, 07:27 PM   #85
trivium nate
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 4,023
Default Re: Official Assassin's Creed II Thread

wait what does tht mean?
__________________
CM-HAF-932//AMD Phenom-II-X4-965-BE-Deneb-3.4 GHz-Quad Core//CorsairH50
ASRock 770 EXTREME3 Mobo//EVGA GTX-480(1536MB GDDR5)-Arctic Cooling Accelero Xtreme+cooler
180GB SSD//3TB//G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB//DVD-RW//blu-Ray//1000 Watt Corsair PSU
42"Vizio TV-1920x1080-1080P-120Hertz//Win 7 Ultimate(64)//XBox360-pc controller
Saitek Eclipse 2 keyboard//Razer DeathAdder Mouse//250gb-Xbox 360//160gb-PS3
trivium nate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-10, 10:44 PM   #86
K007
 
K007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Australia, Sydney
Posts: 9,406
Default Re: Official Assassin's Creed II Thread

Funny video lol

1:49 Did he just slit the guy's throat with a broom?

K007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-10, 10:49 PM   #87
trivium nate
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 4,023
Default Re: Official Assassin's Creed II Thread

whats diff from international version and regular version?
__________________
CM-HAF-932//AMD Phenom-II-X4-965-BE-Deneb-3.4 GHz-Quad Core//CorsairH50
ASRock 770 EXTREME3 Mobo//EVGA GTX-480(1536MB GDDR5)-Arctic Cooling Accelero Xtreme+cooler
180GB SSD//3TB//G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB//DVD-RW//blu-Ray//1000 Watt Corsair PSU
42"Vizio TV-1920x1080-1080P-120Hertz//Win 7 Ultimate(64)//XBox360-pc controller
Saitek Eclipse 2 keyboard//Razer DeathAdder Mouse//250gb-Xbox 360//160gb-PS3
trivium nate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-10, 10:51 PM   #88
crainger
 
crainger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Coffs Harbour, NSW, Australia
Posts: 29,559
Send a message via AIM to crainger
Default Re: Official Assassin's Creed II Thread

International is in Galactic Basic while normal is in American. Most go with international as only Lee and Redeemed can understand American.
crainger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-10, 10:53 PM   #89
trivium nate
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 4,023
Default Re: Official Assassin's Creed II Thread

What
__________________
CM-HAF-932//AMD Phenom-II-X4-965-BE-Deneb-3.4 GHz-Quad Core//CorsairH50
ASRock 770 EXTREME3 Mobo//EVGA GTX-480(1536MB GDDR5)-Arctic Cooling Accelero Xtreme+cooler
180GB SSD//3TB//G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB//DVD-RW//blu-Ray//1000 Watt Corsair PSU
42"Vizio TV-1920x1080-1080P-120Hertz//Win 7 Ultimate(64)//XBox360-pc controller
Saitek Eclipse 2 keyboard//Razer DeathAdder Mouse//250gb-Xbox 360//160gb-PS3
trivium nate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-10, 10:54 PM   #90
crainger
 
crainger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Coffs Harbour, NSW, Australia
Posts: 29,559
Send a message via AIM to crainger
Default Re: Official Assassin's Creed II Thread

Exactly.
crainger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-10, 10:57 PM   #91
trivium nate
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 4,023
Default Re: Official Assassin's Creed II Thread

__________________
CM-HAF-932//AMD Phenom-II-X4-965-BE-Deneb-3.4 GHz-Quad Core//CorsairH50
ASRock 770 EXTREME3 Mobo//EVGA GTX-480(1536MB GDDR5)-Arctic Cooling Accelero Xtreme+cooler
180GB SSD//3TB//G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB//DVD-RW//blu-Ray//1000 Watt Corsair PSU
42"Vizio TV-1920x1080-1080P-120Hertz//Win 7 Ultimate(64)//XBox360-pc controller
Saitek Eclipse 2 keyboard//Razer DeathAdder Mouse//250gb-Xbox 360//160gb-PS3
trivium nate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-10, 11:04 PM   #92
trivium nate
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 4,023
Default Re: Official Assassin's Creed II Thread

i can has english?
__________________
CM-HAF-932//AMD Phenom-II-X4-965-BE-Deneb-3.4 GHz-Quad Core//CorsairH50
ASRock 770 EXTREME3 Mobo//EVGA GTX-480(1536MB GDDR5)-Arctic Cooling Accelero Xtreme+cooler
180GB SSD//3TB//G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB//DVD-RW//blu-Ray//1000 Watt Corsair PSU
42"Vizio TV-1920x1080-1080P-120Hertz//Win 7 Ultimate(64)//XBox360-pc controller
Saitek Eclipse 2 keyboard//Razer DeathAdder Mouse//250gb-Xbox 360//160gb-PS3
trivium nate is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 03-13-10, 12:28 AM   #93
Destroy
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 3,994
Default Re: Official Assassin's Creed II Thread

I think I'm a homo magnet.
__________________

Vista64 Home Premium
Gigabyte GA-EP35C-DS3R
CPU E8500 with Corsair H50 cooler
HIS 6970, always 19x10res
Memory 8 Gig OCZ 1000@1024
Display Westinghouse 37" LVM-37w1 LCD monitor
Destroy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-10, 03:26 AM   #94
Alaa
Peace
 
Alaa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Cairo
Posts: 431
Default Re: Official Assassin's Creed II Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by crainger View Post
International is in Galactic Basic while normal is in American. Most go with international as only Lee and Redeemed can understand American.
Quote:
Originally Posted by crainger View Post
Exactly.

Hilarious.
Alaa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-10, 07:19 AM   #95
wysiwyg
Registered User
 
wysiwyg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: London, England
Posts: 2,991
Default Re: Official Assassin's Creed II Thread

the game keeps crashing for me. the games forums are useless with idiots

i cannot even get into a game, it stops on the intro movie on starting a game (it just stays with the bit in the intro where your looing at the glowing text on the wall)

i then clost the program then try and resume and i get a white screen, then looking in task manager shows me it as APPCRASH


fooking annoyed!!!
wysiwyg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-10, 07:22 AM   #96
NarcissistZero
Loving Everything Me
 
NarcissistZero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Tampa, FL
Posts: 8,033
Send a message via AIM to NarcissistZero
Default Re: Official Assassin's Creed II Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by wysiwyg View Post
the game keeps crashing for me. the games forums are useless with idiots

i cannot even get into a game, it stops on the intro movie on starting a game (it just stays with the bit in the intro where your looing at the glowing text on the wall)

i then clost the program then try and resume and i get a white screen, then looking in task manager shows me it as APPCRASH


fooking annoyed!!!
Uh oh, sounds like you got the international version.
__________________
I gots one of them high powered gaming computers with an EVGA GTX 480 video thingy and a Q9550 processing device and also one of them Windows 7 64 operating programs with 4GB of some Corsair 1033 DDR2 ram.

Steam, Xbox Live and PSN: StingingVelvet
NarcissistZero is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.