Go Back   nV News Forums > Software Forums > Gaming Central

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-13-05, 11:50 PM   #1
Cota
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 619
Default Call of duty and joypad

Is there a way to use a joystick or joypad with CoD?
Cota is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-05, 11:55 PM   #2
jAkUp
eat. sleep. overclock.
 
jAkUp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Chino, California
Posts: 17,744
Default Re: Call of duty and joypad

Just out of curiosity, why do you want to use a joypad with COD?
__________________
965xe || evga x58 classified || 3x evga gtx 480 || 6gb g.skill || win7 x64
jAkUp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-05, 12:10 AM   #3
YOGIx213
Registered User
 
YOGIx213's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 511
Default Re: Call of duty and joypad

Yeah, that sounds pretty tough to use...
__________________

Windows Vista Home Premium 32bit
Intel E6750 @ 3.2
Asus P5N-E SLI Mobo
Kingston 2gb DDR2 pc6400Dual Channel Kit
Maxtor 500gb SATAII hd
eVGA 8800 GT 512mb (700/1750/955)
(Stock Air Fan)

3dMark 2006 Score: 12301
http://bf2s.com/player/yogix213/
YOGIx213 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-05, 12:59 AM   #4
Cota
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 619
Default Re: Call of duty and joypad

My brother plays with the X-box so he finds it difficult to use keyb/mouse.

Anyway I figured it out.
Cota is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1998 - 2014, nV News.