Go Back   nV News Forums > Graphics Card Forums > NVIDIA Legacy Graphics Cards

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-16-05, 01:02 PM   #1
wazooda
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 83
Default Does the Inno3D 5700LE 128meg PCI use 128-bit memory?

Did a search but read some conflicting data.

Their website *seems* to indicate that BOTH the 256meg and 128meg version uses 128-bit memory addressing:

http://www.inno3d.com/products/gefor...00_5700le.html

Anyone have any thoughts?

I need the 128meg PCI version but Newegg is out of the Jaton which is known to use 128-bit...

Wazoo
__________________
i7-920 oc'd to 4ghz
eVGA x58 MB
eVGA 280GTX SLI
X-Fi XTreme Gamer
4gb Ram
Koolance PC3-725 Watercooled case
3 - HPLP2065 LCD's
Windows 7
wazooda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-05, 07:49 PM   #2
Copper214
Registered User
 
Copper214's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: New York, Stony Point
Posts: 13
Default Re: Does the Inno3D 5700LE 128meg PCI use 128-bit memory?

I did'nt check the website But I do know most 5700le are 128 Bit and I had a inno gef2mx and it was one of the best cards I ever had!!!
__________________
2500Barton/Running 200Fsb=3200XP, 1Gig-CorsairXMS, 120GB WesternD SE Drive, 480watt Thermotake PS, XFX-6600GTS, Large Alum Case, many fans, and lights.
Copper214 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
X Failed to load NVdriver c00lr4c3r NVIDIA Linux 13 10-22-02 01:44 PM
Need help to get the X to work on my Acer TravelMate 630 knchee NVIDIA Linux 16 09-19-02 10:16 PM

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:32 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.